about us
Francisco Benitez Ana Gomez Badaya Francisco Ara Francisco Benitez Luis Rueda Jose Antonio Plaza Juan Manuel Vidal Juan Pablo Fernandez Laura Agenjo Luis Moreno Maria Jose Novillo Alejandro Del Castillo Ana Diaz Blanca L. Corral Carlos Soria Carlos Monroy Guillermo Cameron Maria Jose Moreno Roberto Herrero Rocio Navarro Susana Sanfeliciano Virginia Leon
francisco benitez

efebearquitectura is a group of architects in an attempt to unify different approaches and interests related to the world of architecture and construction.

At this time it has formed a multidisciplinary team dedicated to archieve a variety of architectural works, as well as Architectural Reseach.

Within the different realms of architectural design, efebearquitectura has developed buildings of great interest in the world of airport architectura, industrial architecture, housing, urban planning, rehabilitation, offices and retail, and small scale buildings.

efebearquitectura also develops numerous projects in direct cooperation with large engenieering companies.